School of Advanced Studies


School of advanced studies aims to start new and need-based courses mainly interdisciplinary and for those who are already postgraduate in some discipline. The efforts are made to focus on HRD recognised emerging areas. So that Indian students can be trained in locally useful and globally relevant areas.


Vision of the school is to become a centre of excellence to produce scholars in need based locally useful globally relevant academic and interdisciplinary courses.

Faculty of Medicine
  • Fellowship in Critical care
  • Fellowship in Interventional Radiology
    (Sponsored by DST)
  • Fellowship in Minimal Access Surgery
  • Fellowship in Neonatology
  • Fellowship in Spine Surgery
  • Fellowship in Pain Management
  • Fellowship in Phaco surgery
  • Fellowship in Health Policy planning and Economics
  • Fellowship in Palliative Care
  • Fellowship in Bioethics
  • Fellowship in occupational and environmental medicine
  • Fellowship in Therapeutic drug Monitoring
  • Fellowship in otology
  • Fellowship in Limb Reconstruction & deformity correction.
  • Fellowship in Gynaec Endoscopy
  • Fellowship in Infertility
  • Fellowship in Neurophysiology
  • Fellowship in Geriatric Medicine
Faculty of Dentistry
  • Fellowship in immuno-histochemistry
  • Fellowship in Cleft and Craniofacial surgery
  • Fellowship in Microendodontics
  • Fellowship in Maxillofacial Prostho-dontics
  • Fellowship in Pediatric-orthodontics
  • Fellowship in Esthetic Dentistry.
  • Fellowship in cleft orthodontics
  • Fellowship in oral Oncology
  • Fellowship in Head & Neck Imaging
  • Fellowship in Orthognatic
Faculty of Nursing
  • Fellowship in Onco Nursing
  • Fellowship in Evidenced based nursing
  • Fellowship in Geriatric Nursing
Faculty of Ayurveda
  •  Fellowship in Panchkarma
Standing Committee
  • Dr. Minal Chaudhary (Chairman)
  • Dr. Mahalsqe Quazi (Member)
  • Dr. Samarth Shukla (Member)
  • Dr. Amar Taksande (Member)
  • Dr. Sunita Shrivastava (Member)
  • Dr. Bharat Rathi (Member)
  • Ms. Ruchira Ankar (Member)
  • Dr. Minakshi Yeola (Pate) (Secretary)
PDCC Courses
  • PDCC in Cardiac- Anesthesia
  • PDCC in Critical Care Medicine
  • PDCC in Pain Management
  • PDCC in interventional Radiology
  • PDCC in Spine Surgery

Application Form for Admission to Fellowship /PDCC Course 2016-17

Contact Us

    Contact No. : (07152) - 287701, 287702, 287703, 287704, 287705, 287706. EXT- 338
    Location : Sawangi (Meghe), Wardha- 442004, Maharashtra, India.